Dominique

Swindon

5Good deeds

56runs

19cheers

Dominique completed a training run

It started out as a 5k....

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
  • 8.1km
  • 01:06:27
  • 08:11/km
Dominique completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
  • 2.4km
  • 18:58
  • 07:45/km
Dominique completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Thu 26 Mar 2020
  • 1.7km
  • 12:18
  • 07:25/km
Dominique completed a training run

One of my one a day...

  • Wed 25 Mar 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 40:10
  • 08:00/km
Dominique completed a training run

Short and sweet!

  • Mon 16 Mar 2020
  • 2.0km
  • 14:40
  • 07:23/km
Dominique completed a training run

Drop me 3 miles from home I said... thanks Chris, you’re always the faith I need.

  • Sat 7 Mar 2020
  • 6.5km
  • 52:09
  • 08:03/km
Dominique completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 4 Mar 2020
  • 1.5km
  • 11:04
  • 07:13/km
Dominique completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 29 Feb 2020
  • 4.8km
  • 37:03
  • 07:42/km
Dominique completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 25 Feb 2020
  • 4.2km
  • 34:37
  • 08:13/km
Dominique completed a training run

Overcoming mileage mental block.

  • Sun 23 Feb 2020
  • 6.8km
  • 01:00:14
  • 08:51/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more