Diego

Wandsworth

9Good deeds

33runs

66cheers

Diego completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sun 10 May 2020
  • 9.4km
  • 50:16
  • 05:20/km
Diego completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sun 3 May 2020
  • 6.6km
  • 33:04
  • 04:59/km
Diego completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sat 25 Apr 2020
  • 9.4km
  • 48:24
  • 05:09/km
Diego completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 19 Apr 2020
  • 6.2km
  • 31:10
  • 05:03/km
Diego completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
  • 6.2km
  • 31:59
  • 05:10/km
Diego completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020
  • 6.1km
  • 31:42
  • 05:09/km
Diego completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sat 14 Mar 2020
  • 12.5km
  • 01:06:22
  • 05:18/km
Diego completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Thu 12 Mar 2020
  • 9.7km
  • 48:57
  • 05:04/km
Diego completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 8 Mar 2020
  • 9.7km
  • 48:33
  • 05:01/km
Diego completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Fri 6 Mar 2020
  • 15.6km
  • 01:21:07
  • 05:12/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more