David Richards

Have run 2 marathons 16 years apart. Love tricep dips...hate burpees!

Brighton

TaskForce

104Good deeds

633runs

445cheers

TaskForce achievements

1

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

15

Run reports
written

2

Run reports
photographed
David Richards completed a walk • 🐶 walk
Tue 19 Jan
6.5km
01:17:56
11:54/km
David Richards completed a walk • Daily gone a bit mad
Mon 18 Jan
8.5km
44:24
05:13/km
David Richards completed a walk • Daily mixed with 🐶
Sun 17 Jan
12.7km
02:13:11
10:31/km
David Richards completed a walk • Daily
Sat 16 Jan
16.4km
01:42:19
06:13/km
David Richards completed a training run • Infrequent run
Fri 15 Jan
5.8km
32:23
05:32/km
David Richards completed a walk • Rainy daily
Thu 14 Jan
16.1km
02:42:50
10:07/km
David Richards completed a walk • Daily with sis
Tue 12 Jan
12.2km
02:30:47
12:22/km
David Richards completed a walk • Short daily
Mon 11 Jan
5.3km
01:19:34
14:55/km
Sun 10 Jan
10.7km
02:46:06
15:30/km
David Richards completed a walk • 🐶 walk
Sat 9 Jan
9.4km
02:01:51
12:53/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more