David Maher

Kingston upon Thames

January Challege

2021

0Good deeds

34runs

0cheers

David Maher signed up to a race
Race
Cardiff

The Ciderthon Half Marathon and 5K

Sun 9 May 09:00 am
Sheppy's Cider Farm, Taunton, TA4 1ER
Cider and a social

Wouldn't it be great if there were races that involved cider... WELL THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT THIS IS!

Join me on at the Ciderthon on 9th May 2021!

Half Marathon entry gets you

  • T-shirt
  • Medal
  • 13 Cider Tasters, and a finisher’s pint

5K Entry gets you

  • T-shirt
  • Medal
  • 2 Cider Tasters, and a finisher’s pint

I will be uploading information about transport and accommodation in due course!

There are also prizes on the day for the best fancy dress!!

We get a discounted entry if we book as a group (unfortunately there is no discount for the 5K distance).

If you have any questions, please email me petergillibrand@googlemail.com
PG x

Info about the race can be found here: [https://www.ciderthon.com/race-info]

Tickets can be purchased here: [https://www.ciderthon.com/]

Read more
David Maher completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 20 Feb
8.9km
40:57
04:37/km
David Maher completed a training run • Painful run
Thu 18 Feb
6.4km
33:02
05:07/km
David Maher completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 15 Feb
8.2km
39:23
04:47/km
David Maher completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 13 Feb
8.1km
36:49
04:33/km
David Maher completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 11 Feb
4.9km
26:08
05:22/km
David Maher completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 7 Feb
8.1km
38:51
04:48/km
David Maher completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 6 Feb
16.9km
01:16:16
04:30/km
David Maher completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 5 Feb
10.3km
49:45
04:51/km
David Maher completed a training run • Night Run
Tue 2 Feb
6.5km
33:06
05:04/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more