David Higham

Stockport

TaskForce

87Good deeds

1,114runs

558cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

14

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
David Higham completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 2 Aug 2020
  • 12.0km
  • 01:19:55
  • 06:38/km
David Higham completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 1 Aug 2020
  • 4.7km
  • 29:29
  • 06:12/km
David Higham completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 31 Jul 2020
  • 7.2km
  • 44:36
  • 06:11/km
David Higham completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 29 Jul 2020
  • 11.0km
  • 59:14
  • 05:21/km
David Higham completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Mon 27 Jul 2020
  • 6.2km
  • 39:44
  • 06:25/km
David Higham completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 26 Jul 2020
  • 4.5km
  • 29:44
  • 06:33/km
David Higham completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Fri 24 Jul 2020
  • 7.3km
  • 46:58
  • 06:25/km
David Higham completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 22 Jul 2020
  • 10.9km
  • 59:17
  • 05:26/km
David Higham completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Mon 20 Jul 2020
  • 6.2km
  • 39:27
  • 06:22/km
David Higham completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 19 Jul 2020
  • 10.3km
  • 01:08:05
  • 06:35/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more