David Halford

Birmingham

TaskForce
Organisations David Halford has pledged to support

98Good deeds

1,269runs

816cheers

TaskForce achievements

10

Community Missions
listed

6

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

12

Run reports
written

1

Run reports
photographed
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 6 Aug 2020
  • 10.6km
  • 50:45
  • 04:46/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 5 Aug 2020
  • 10.4km
  • 47:50
  • 04:37/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 4 Aug 2020
  • 10.1km
  • 50:03
  • 04:57/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Mon 3 Aug 2020
  • 9.8km
  • 48:02
  • 04:52/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 2 Aug 2020
  • 15.1km
  • 01:12:18
  • 04:47/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 1 Aug 2020
  • 10.5km
  • 51:44
  • 04:56/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 31 Jul 2020
  • 13.2km
  • 01:05:34
  • 04:57/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 30 Jul 2020
  • 10.2km
  • 50:09
  • 04:55/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 29 Jul 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 48:24
  • 04:51/km
David Halford completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 28 Jul 2020
  • 9.7km
  • 47:04
  • 04:50/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more