David Goddard

I love running, cycling, swimming and going to the gym. I enjoy gardening, charity events, music festivals and country shows.

Portsmouth

1Good deeds

197runs

6cheers

David Goddard completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 12 May 2019
  • 10.3km
  • 50:35
  • 04:54/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 5 May 2019
  • 42.5km
  • 04:13:43
  • 05:57/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 23 Apr 2019
  • 8.9km
  • 45:08
  • 05:03/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 17 Apr 2019
  • 16.2km
  • 01:23:35
  • 05:09/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Mon 15 Apr 2019
  • 4.6km
  • 23:50
  • 05:08/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 14 Apr 2019
  • 10.2km
  • 46:21
  • 04:33/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 6 Apr 2019
  • 9.7km
  • 51:47
  • 05:21/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Treehouse 10k

  • Sun 31 Mar 2019
  • 9.8km
  • 46:49
  • 04:45/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • 5.2km
  • 25:37
  • 04:56/km
David Goddard completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Wed 27 Mar 2019
  • 16.1km
  • 01:27:50
  • 05:27/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more