Darren Wake

Sheffield

37Good deeds

551runs

178cheers

Darren Wake completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 15 Oct
7.3km
43:39
05:57/km
Darren Wake signed up to a group run
Group run
Sheffield

Weeding and sweeping for Heeley Litter Pickers

Mon 25 Oct 18:30 pm
Showroom Cinema , 15 Paternoster Row, Sheffield, S1 2BX
Improving the look of Heeley for all

We will be weeding & scraping & sweeping the paths around the car park in Heeley to make them look better for all around.

Susan from Heeley Litter Pickers will be on site to provide us with tools and direction.

Read more
Darren Wake completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 13 Oct
6.1km
34:36
05:42/km
Darren Wake completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 12 Oct
6.0km
37:46
06:14/km
Darren Wake signed up to a party
Party
Sheffield

GoodGym Sheffield's 5th Birthday! 🎂🎉

Mon 1 Nov 20:15 pm
Anywhere and Everywhere, Sheffield, .
Party time!

Post Group Run food and drinks to celebrate our birthday! Come along just for the party if you can't make the run.

Provisional plans : Chakra Lounge, Fitzalan Square. They can host 15-20 people. Prices wise, they can either do their normal menu, a 2 course meal for £12 or a 3 course for £15. We can also BYO for no extra corkage fee. https://www.thechakralounge.co.uk/

Read more
Darren Wake completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 10 Oct
1.4km
06:43
04:50/km
Darren Wake completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 9 Oct
6.0km
36:18
06:01/km
Darren Wake completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 7 Oct
5.1km
30:32
06:02/km
Darren Wake completed a walk • Morning Activity
Wed 6 Oct
14.7km
03:12:23
13:06/km
Darren Wake completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 4 Oct
1.1km
06:16
05:29/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more