Dan Harris

GoodGym Run Leader and regular runner making the transition into ultra-distance shenanigans

Norwich

Run Leader

18

good deeds

160

runs

264

cheers
Dan Harris has signed up to Dan & Kate's Wedding Parkrun Mon 27 May 2019
Dan Harris completed a training run

Parkrun (watch malfunction)

  • Sat 13 Apr 2019
  • 4.8km
  • 20:19
  • 04:12/km
Dan Harris completed a training run

Leg stretch

  • Sat 6 Apr 2019
  • 1.6km
  • 07:56
  • 04:53/km
Dan Harris completed a training run

Even more miles (still same map)

  • Sun 24 Mar 2019
  • 11.3km
  • 51:32
  • 04:34/km
Dan Harris completed a training run

More miles (same map)

  • Fri 22 Mar 2019
  • 6.4km
  • 30:03
  • 04:39/km
Dan Harris completed a training run

Some miles

  • Thu 21 Mar 2019
  • 12.9km
  • 01:02:10
  • 04:49/km
Dan Harris completed a training run

Big week begins: Run commute plus parcel pick-up

  • Mon 18 Mar 2019
  • 10.0km
  • 49:21
  • 04:55/km
Dan Harris completed a training run

Rumbling belly run... faster, slower, faster 5k

  • Mon 11 Mar 2019
  • 5.1km
  • 21:47
  • 04:18/km
Dan Harris completed a training run

Building distance

  • Fri 8 Mar 2019
  • 16.1km
  • 01:15:41
  • 04:41/km
Dan Harris completed a training run

Six: breezy, showery with segment sprints

  • Wed 6 Mar 2019
  • 9.7km
  • 44:55
  • 04:38/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more