Christopher O'Driscoll

Wandsworth

Run Leader

81Good deeds

675runs

1,591cheers

Next Race Oxford Half
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
  • 15.0km
  • 30:01
  • 02:00/km
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Mon 30 Mar 2020
  • 15.5km
  • 30:15
  • 01:57/km
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Thu 26 Mar 2020
  • 23.0km
  • 48:25
  • 02:06/km
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Wed 25 Mar 2020
  • 11.0km
  • 21:05
  • 01:55/km
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Tue 24 Mar 2020
  • 15.1km
  • 30:01
  • 01:59/km
Christopher O'Driscoll signed up to Oxford Half Mon 16 Mar 2020
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Sat 14 Mar 2020
  • 37.1km
  • 01:15:24
  • 02:01/km
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Fri 13 Mar 2020
  • 32.0km
  • 01:05:05
  • 02:02/km
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Wed 11 Mar 2020
  • 40.6km
  • 01:23:00
  • 02:02/km
Christopher O'Driscoll completed a ride

KICKR

  • Tue 10 Mar 2020
  • 34.3km
  • 01:12:00
  • 02:05/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more