Christopher Jeppesen

Lewisham

24

good deeds

298

runs

848

cheers
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Loop lunch

  • Wed 12 Jun 2019
  • 4.9km
  • 23:35
  • 04:50/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Mon 3 Jun 2019
  • 4.5km
  • 22:31
  • 04:57/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Trying to get back into it

  • Thu 30 May 2019
  • 4.9km
  • 23:28
  • 04:45/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Wolfpack +

  • Thu 16 May 2019
  • 9.6km
  • 47:25
  • 04:55/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Lunch ā€˜nā€™ Loop

  • Tue 14 May 2019
  • 4.6km
  • 21:57
  • 04:46/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Wander wander

  • Sun 12 May 2019
  • 14.5km
  • 01:16:11
  • 05:15/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

The return of the Lidl loop

  • Fri 10 May 2019
  • 6.5km
  • 33:18
  • 05:06/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Mon 6 May 2019
  • 6.5km
  • 35:27
  • 05:27/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Wolfpack šŸŗ

  • Tue 30 Apr 2019
  • 7.3km
  • 35:27
  • 04:53/km
Christopher Jeppesen completed a training run

Wolfpack šŸŗ

  • Mon 29 Apr 2019
  • 7.3km
  • 33:41
  • 04:37/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more