Chris Dyer

Sheffield

101Good deeds

363runs

576cheers

Chris Dyer completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 17 Oct
16.6km
01:59:41
07:13/km
Chris Dyer completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 5 Sep
9.1km
58:36
06:27/km
Chris Dyer completed a training run • Evening Run
Mon 31 Aug
4.7km
28:08
05:57/km
Chris Dyer completed a ride • Afternoon Ride
Sat 4 Jul
16.5km
01:11:18
04:19/km
Chris Dyer completed a ride • Afternoon Ride
Wed 24 Jun
29.5km
01:56:29
03:57/km
Chris Dyer completed a training run • Evening Run
Sun 26 Apr
5.2km
33:17
06:23/km
Chris Dyer completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 19 Apr
13.4km
01:26:22
06:27/km
Chris Dyer completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 18 Apr
1.7km
10:43
06:10/km
Chris Dyer completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 14 Apr
7.9km
52:58
06:42/km
Chris Dyer completed a training run • Lunch Run
Mon 13 Apr
5.2km
31:24
06:01/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more