Chris Duff

Bath

30Good deeds

66runs

3cheers

Chris Duff completed a ride

Lunch Ride

  • Fri 10 Jul 2020
  • 26.1km
  • 01:17:13
  • 02:57/km
Chris Duff completed a ride

Lunch Ride

  • Wed 8 Jul 2020
  • 25.6km
  • 01:17:12
  • 03:01/km
Chris Duff completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Mon 6 Jul 2020
  • 11.3km
  • 01:03:11
  • 05:36/km
Chris Duff completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
  • 11.4km
  • 01:01:30
  • 05:23/km
Chris Duff completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Mon 29 Jun 2020
  • 85.6km
  • 04:24:06
  • 03:05/km
Chris Duff completed a ride

Lunch Ride

  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
  • 25.9km
  • 01:13:07
  • 02:49/km
Chris Duff completed a ride

Lunch Ride

  • Wed 24 Jun 2020
  • 42.4km
  • 02:01:19
  • 02:51/km
Chris Duff completed a ride

Afternoon Ride

  • Tue 23 Jun 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 10:20
  • 03:13/km
Chris Duff completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 20 Jun 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 26:01
  • 04:19/km
Chris Duff completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 17 Jun 2020
  • 15.1km
  • 01:16:48
  • 05:04/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more