Catriona Sibert

Hammersmith and Fulham

TaskForce
Run Leader

111Good deeds

517runs

1,655cheers

TaskForce achievements

2

Community Missions
listed

4

Group Runs
back marked

2

Walking Groups
led

5

Run reports
written

12

Run reports
photographed
Catriona Sibert completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Thu 15 Oct 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 37:30
  • 05:53/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Thu 8 Oct 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 27:30
  • 05:18/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 6 Oct 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 32:55
  • 05:29/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 4 Oct 2020
  • 8.8km
  • 55:55
  • 06:19/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 3 Oct 2020
  • 9.0km
  • 46:06
  • 05:07/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 1 Oct 2020
  • 5.4km
  • 29:25
  • 05:28/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 26 Sep 2020
  • 6.3km
  • 31:36
  • 05:02/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 16 Sep 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 29:04
  • 05:18/km
Catriona Sibert completed a walk

Pennine Way: Diggle to Hebden Bridge

  • Sat 12 Sep 2020
  • 26.0km
  • 05:33:19
  • 12:48/km
Catriona Sibert completed a walk

Pennine Way: Glossop to Diggle

  • Fri 11 Sep 2020
  • 41.9km
  • 08:50:08
  • 12:38/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more