Catriona Sibert

Derby

TaskForce
Run Leader

111Good deeds

575runs

1,712cheers

TaskForce achievements

2

Community Missions
listed

4

Group Runs
back marked

2

Walking Groups
led

5

Run reports
written

12

Run reports
photographed
Tue 20 Apr
8.0km
41:58
05:14/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 18 Apr
5.0km
26:03
05:12/km
Catriona Sibert completed a walk • Sun and gals ☀️
Sat 17 Apr
16.5km
03:47:10
13:48/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 13 Apr
10.6km
55:25
05:14/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 10 Apr
12.0km
01:06:08
05:30/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 8 Apr
7.9km
42:35
05:23/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 7 Apr
6.3km
36:54
05:52/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 6 Apr
8.3km
44:14
05:20/km
Catriona Sibert completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 1 Apr
4.9km
27:54
05:42/km
Catriona Sibert completed a ride • Morning Ride
Sat 27 Mar
37.5km
01:53:17
03:01/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more