Carly

Swindon

36Good deeds

385runs

131cheers

Carly completed a training run • Run with Greg
Fri 26 Feb
10.2km
55:58
05:28/km
Carly completed a training run • Run with Rich
Wed 24 Feb
7.6km
48:48
06:26/km
Carly completed a training run • Fasted Run
Mon 22 Feb
6.4km
34:08
05:19/km
Carly completed a training run • Lunch Run
Tue 16 Feb
7.1km
39:49
05:35/km
Carly completed a training run • Run with Rhoda 🥰
Sun 14 Feb
11.1km
01:04:35
05:48/km
Carly completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 12 Feb
3.1km
17:43
05:47/km
Carly completed a training run • Run with Rich
Wed 10 Feb
7.4km
48:50
06:33/km
Carly completed a training run • It’s beginning to snow ❄️
Mon 8 Feb
5.1km
28:09
05:31/km
Carly completed a walk • Morning Walk
Sun 7 Feb
15.5km
02:39:39
10:19/km
Carly completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 6 Feb
11.0km
01:07:28
06:06/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more