Caireen McGinn

Lewisham

166Good deeds

788runs

3,509cheers

Caireen McGinn completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 20 Oct
5.1km
35:40
07:02/km
Sun 17 Oct
17.4km
01:07:43
03:53/km
Caireen McGinn completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 16 Oct
6.2km
41:11
06:39/km
Caireen McGinn completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 14 Oct
5.0km
32:26
06:31/km
Caireen McGinn completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 6 Oct
4.4km
29:35
06:39/km
Caireen McGinn completed a training run • Evening Run
Mon 4 Oct
4.7km
29:39
06:19/km
Caireen McGinn completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 29 Sep
6.7km
44:42
06:37/km
Caireen McGinn completed a training run • Evening Run
Mon 27 Sep
5.0km
31:08
06:16/km
Caireen McGinn completed a training run • Faversham Runners 😍
Wed 22 Sep
7.6km
52:35
06:56/km
Tue 21 Sep
7.7km
49:37
06:24/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more