Becki Horton

Liverpool

16Good deeds

89runs

178cheers

Becki Horton completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Sun 31 May 2020
  • 13.6km
  • 01:17:23
  • 05:40/km
Becki Horton went on a training session Mon 25 May 2020
Becki Horton signed up to St John's Beacon Step Challenge Sat 23 May 2020
Becki Horton completed a training run

Run/Walk Training Run

  • Sun 17 May 2020
  • 12.9km
  • 01:28:38
  • 06:52/km
Becki Horton completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Fri 15 May 2020
  • 8.1km
  • 49:03
  • 06:03/km
Becki Horton completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 13 May 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 30:27
  • 05:52/km
Becki Horton completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Mon 11 May 2020
  • 12.9km
  • 01:22:53
  • 06:24/km
Becki Horton completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 9 May 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 30:48
  • 05:58/km
Becki Horton completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Thu 7 May 2020
  • 10.1km
  • 01:09:18
  • 06:50/km
Becki Horton completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 3 May 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 30:40
  • 05:56/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more