Anthony Hayes

Birmingham

Organisations Anthony Hayes has pledged to support

19Good deeds

227runs

388cheers

Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 27 Jun 2020
  • 2.3km
  • 13:52
  • 05:54/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 34:47
  • 06:21/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Thu 25 Jun 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 28:33
  • 05:31/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Wed 24 Jun 2020
  • 8.9km
  • 52:56
  • 05:56/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 23 Jun 2020
  • 4.5km
  • 33:06
  • 07:21/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Mon 22 Jun 2020
  • 2.2km
  • 20:08
  • 08:58/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 21 Jun 2020
  • 12.1km
  • 01:20:59
  • 06:41/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 20 Jun 2020
  • 10.5km
  • 01:06:52
  • 06:23/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 17 Jun 2020
  • 12.5km
  • 01:10:59
  • 05:41/km
Anthony Hayes completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 16 Jun 2020
  • 9.7km
  • 01:01:59
  • 06:24/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more