Anna O'Donohue

Southwark

9Good deeds

58runs

21cheers

Anna O'Donohue completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Fri 12 Jun 2020
  • 3.4km
  • 21:32
  • 06:20/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 7 Jun 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 23:12
  • 04:37/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
  • 4.2km
  • 25:53
  • 06:09/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a training run

Run / walk

  • Sun 31 May 2020
  • 3.5km
  • 19:01
  • 05:29/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a training run

🥵

  • Sat 30 May 2020
  • 4.8km
  • 27:18
  • 05:40/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a ride

How have I not laid eyes on the this lovely park before

  • Tue 19 May 2020
  • 5.6km
  • 35:45
  • 06:22/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 16 May 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 27:46
  • 05:32/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a training run

🦥 ☀️

  • Sat 9 May 2020
  • 2.9km
  • 17:39
  • 05:59/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Mon 4 May 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 23:24
  • 03:52/km
Anna O'Donohue completed a ride

Lol

  • Fri 1 May 2020
  • 8.6km
  • 42:19
  • 04:54/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more