Andrea Castegnaro

I am a final year PhD student in Neuroscience at UCL. I want to make a positive impact to the community.

Islington

TaskForce

33Good deeds

165runs

116cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

3

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 3 Dec
8.1km
49:14
06:02/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 18 Nov
6.1km
34:32
05:42/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 8 Nov
12.6km
01:17:07
06:06/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 25 Oct
10.0km
56:53
05:41/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Morning Run
Tue 13 Oct
7.9km
42:05
05:20/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 11 Oct
8.5km
48:05
05:39/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 1 Oct
10.0km
55:19
05:31/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 3 Sep
5.4km
26:54
04:59/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Evening Run
Sat 29 Aug
9.1km
50:30
05:32/km
Andrea Castegnaro completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 11 Aug
9.5km
51:34
05:24/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more