Amanda Bater

Hackney

TaskForce

66Good deeds

390runs

266cheers

TaskForce achievements

8

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

4

Run reports
written

1

Run reports
photographed
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 27 Jan
6.0km
34:48
05:45/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Lunch Run
Tue 26 Jan
8.7km
48:01
05:32/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 24 Jan
10.5km
01:00:23
05:46/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Lunch Run
Fri 22 Jan
6.4km
35:47
05:36/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Lunch Run
Thu 21 Jan
8.4km
43:21
05:10/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 17 Jan
5.0km
28:16
05:36/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Lunch Run
Thu 14 Jan
6.1km
34:44
05:40/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Lunch Run
Tue 12 Jan
5.6km
32:16
05:43/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Morning Run
Mon 11 Jan
7.1km
37:45
05:21/km
Amanda Bater completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 9 Jan
7.4km
40:39
05:29/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more