Alix Guerber

Islington GoodGymer, Task Force member and EA qualified Run Leader

Islington

Run Leader

115Good deeds

829runs

1,198cheers

Alix Guerber completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 25 Jun 2020
  • 3.4km
  • 21:10
  • 06:11/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sat 20 Jun 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 31:34
  • 06:28/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

Running is great

  • Wed 17 Jun 2020
  • 3.3km
  • 20:49
  • 06:21/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

Morning Run with Dom

  • Sat 13 Jun 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 33:41
  • 06:48/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

Morning Run with Kike

  • Sat 6 Jun 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 35:52
  • 07:16/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 30 May 2020
  • 3.5km
  • 23:10
  • 06:36/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

First 5k since January

  • Wed 27 May 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 34:16
  • 06:45/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

Very short one with Chris

  • Mon 25 May 2020
  • 1.1km
  • 08:31
  • 07:35/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 3 May 2020
  • 3.3km
  • 22:12
  • 06:42/km
Alix Guerber completed a training run

First run in 2+ months

  • Sun 26 Apr 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 22:45
  • 07:10/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more