Alice James

Bath

57Good deeds

260runs

33cheers

Alice James signed up to a community mission
Community mission
Bath

Gardening for the National Trust at the beautiful Prior Park!

Sun 11 Apr 09:00 am
Prior Park Bath, Ralph Allen Drive, BATH, BA2 5AH
It's important to keep the weeds under control and make the garden look lovely for visitors

Set in the stunning surroundings of Prior Park!

We will be helping the National Trust to maintain the grounds by gardening. We will be improving the access on footpaths, steps and doing fencing.

All tools will be provided, just bring your enthusiasm and smiles :)

I'll add more detail as it becomes available.

Read more
Alice James completed a training run • Sliding on the cobbles
Sun 3 Jan
6.4km
42:58
06:44/km
Alice James completed a training run • Little Lidl Legstretch
Sat 2 Jan
2.0km
10:51
05:23/km
Alice James completed a walk • New Year snowy(ish) hike
Fri 1 Jan
11.1km
02:18:04
12:23/km
Alice James completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 31 Dec
6.7km
39:56
05:59/km
Mon 28 Dec
5.8km
39:34
06:51/km
Alice James completed a walk • Boxing Day wander
Sat 26 Dec
12.9km
02:31:09
11:44/km
Wed 23 Dec
15.0km
01:33:15
06:12/km
Alice James completed a training run • Leg stretch
Tue 22 Dec
3.9km
24:20
06:15/km
Alice James completed a training run • Sunrise round the city
Sun 20 Dec
11.0km
01:10:11
06:21/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more