Alice James

Bath

TaskForce

79Good deeds

371runs

108cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

4

Run reports
written

1

Run reports
photographed
Alice James completed a training run • Pre work leg stretch
Tue 21 Sep
3.2km
17:53
05:38/km
Alice James completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 19 Sep
6.4km
39:00
06:02/km
Alice James completed a ride • Delivery driver dash
Sat 18 Sep
8.0km
30:19
03:48/km
Alice James completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 16 Sep
3.4km
21:40
06:16/km
Alice James completed a walk • Thirlmere leg stretch
Fri 10 Sep
3.7km
59:37
16:08/km
Alice James completed a walk • Hadrians Wall Path, Day 5
Thu 9 Sep
25.1km
04:49:13
11:30/km
Alice James completed a walk • Hadrians Wall Path, Day 4
Wed 8 Sep
25.7km
05:58:21
13:56/km
Alice James completed a walk • Hadrians Wall Path, Day 3
Tue 7 Sep
35.8km
08:16:25
13:51/km
Alice James completed a walk • Hadrians Wall Path, Day 2
Mon 6 Sep
31.3km
06:44:42
12:56/km
Alice James completed a walk • Hadrians Wall Path Day 1
Sun 5 Sep
27.1km
05:24:51
11:59/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more