Aled Midha

I'm Aled, a 19 year old originally from Swansea but currently studying at the University of Exeter. While in Exeter I joined GoodGym and got involved with some of the group runs locally, and I definitely think it's something Swansea would benefit hugely from! I've been a keen sportsman since a very young age, and have been running regularly for almost 5 years now!

Swansea

3Good deeds

71runs

27cheers

Aled Midha completed a training run • Pacemaking for Dad’s PB
Sun 7 Jun
10.5km
01:01:18
05:49/km
Fri 5 Jun
5.0km
20:57
04:10/km
Wed 3 Jun
8.5km
43:57
05:09/km
Aled Midha completed a training run • Pressing F5 on my mind
Tue 2 Jun
6.0km
30:48
05:07/km
Sun 31 May
31.2km
01:32:58
02:58/km
Aled Midha completed a training run • Saturecoveryday
Sat 30 May
9.5km
57:11
06:01/km
Fri 29 May
5.0km
21:04
04:11/km
Aled Midha completed a ride • Supply delivery 🚲
Mon 25 May
18.0km
01:23:51
04:39/km
Sun 24 May
37.3km
02:00:06
03:12/km
Aled Midha completed a training run • Tough
Fri 22 May
5.0km
24:54
04:57/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more