Aislin Mageean

Lambeth

80Good deeds

329runs

265cheers

Aislin Mageean completed a training run

Morning run

  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 33:02
  • 06:03/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

(not)parkrun in all weathers 🌧 ☀️ 🌬 🌈

  • Sun 28 Jun 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 32:10
  • 06:22/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

Post work (not)parkrun 🌳

  • Thu 18 Jun 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 30:40
  • 06:03/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

Sunday run through the very busy commons ☀️

  • Sun 14 Jun 2020
  • 9.4km
  • 57:35
  • 06:07/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

Morning run

  • Fri 12 Jun 2020
  • 8.8km
  • 55:02
  • 06:15/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

Evening run

  • Tue 9 Jun 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 32:43
  • 06:17/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

Cheers for volunteers run 🍾 🥂

  • Sat 6 Jun 2020
  • 11.5km
  • 01:18:32
  • 06:50/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

Lunch run

  • Mon 1 Jun 2020
  • 3.5km
  • 22:53
  • 06:30/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

The Rookery Run

  • Sun 31 May 2020
  • 10.3km
  • 01:13:46
  • 07:07/km
Aislin Mageean completed a training run

Easy Monday morning run

  • Mon 25 May 2020
  • 6.8km
  • 44:44
  • 06:36/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more