Manuel Laurijssen

Running Coach, S&C Coach and P.T.. Love the outdoors & nature. Exercising for mental health.

Bournemouth

Area Activator

150Good deeds

979runs

1,344cheers

Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Wed 24 Feb
13.0km
01:05:01
04:59/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Tue 23 Feb
14.1km
01:09:51
04:57/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Mon 22 Feb
10.1km
45:15
04:29/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 20 Feb
10.4km
52:33
05:02/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 19 Feb
15.1km
01:09:32
04:36/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 18 Feb
15.0km
01:13:48
04:54/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Wed 17 Feb
13.1km
01:06:20
05:04/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Tue 16 Feb
15.1km
01:16:37
05:03/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Mon 15 Feb
19.5km
01:36:18
04:56/km
Manuel Laurijssen completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 14 Feb
13.3km
56:58
04:17/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more