Ivana Michels

Westminster

TaskForce

98Good deeds

98runs

42cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed

0

Group Fitness Activities
led
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Sun 28 Nov
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Mon 22 Nov
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Fri 19 Nov
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Fri 12 Nov
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Fri 5 Nov
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Sun 31 Oct
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Mon 18 Oct
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Mon 4 Oct
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Thu 23 Sep
Ivana Michels completed a coach visit
Mon 6 Sep
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more