Holly

Woking

Run Leader

109Good deeds

424runs

469cheers

Holly completed a ride

Morning Ride with bodhi 🦡

  • Fri 3 Apr 2020
  • 11.7km
  • 01:01:57
  • 05:18/km
Holly completed a walk

Morning Doggy walk 🦡

  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 01:00:48
  • 11:39/km
Holly completed a walk

Morning Hike

  • Tue 31 Mar 2020
  • 17.7km
  • 03:18:35
  • 11:11/km
Holly completed a training run

Out with bodhi 🦡

  • Sun 29 Mar 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 23:11
  • 04:37/km
Holly completed a walk

Afternoon Hike

  • Thu 26 Mar 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 01:17:44
  • 13:01/km
Holly completed a ride

Social distancing with bodhi

  • Wed 25 Mar 2020
  • 8.8km
  • 55:08
  • 06:14/km
Holly completed a walk

Record breaking slowest walk

  • Tue 24 Mar 2020
  • 2.4km
  • 43:28
  • 18:06/km
Holly completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Mon 23 Mar 2020
  • 11.9km
  • 01:16:37
  • 06:24/km
Holly completed a training run

Morning Run with bodhi 🦡before ‘working from home’

  • Fri 20 Mar 2020
  • 4.2km
  • 19:07
  • 04:36/km
Holly completed a walk

Afternoon Hike

  • Thu 19 Mar 2020
  • 3.1km
  • 38:08
  • 12:06/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more