Ellen D

Richmond

10Good deeds

74runs

187cheers

Ellen D completed a ride

Hills

  • Mon 5 Oct 2020
  • 15.0km
  • 32:00
  • 02:08/km
Ellen D completed a ride

Morning Run

  • Wed 30 Sep 2020
  • 20.0km
  • 35:00
  • 01:45/km
Ellen D completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Wed 23 Sep 2020
  • 15.4km
  • 31:00
  • 02:00/km
Ellen D completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Tue 22 Sep 2020
  • 20.5km
  • 39:00
  • 01:54/km
Ellen D completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Mon 21 Sep 2020
  • 20.2km
  • 38:00
  • 01:52/km
Ellen D completed a walk

Tennyson Down

  • Wed 16 Sep 2020
  • 11.0km
  • 02:25:21
  • 13:10/km
Ellen D completed a walk

Morning Hike

  • Tue 15 Sep 2020
  • 7.9km
  • 02:07:57
  • 16:16/km
Ellen D completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Wed 9 Sep 2020
  • 18.4km
  • 32:00
  • 01:44/km
Ellen D completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Tue 8 Sep 2020
  • 17.0km
  • 30:00
  • 01:45/km
Ellen D completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Mon 7 Sep 2020
  • 17.1km
  • 31:00
  • 01:48/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more