Daniel Osborne

Crewe

TaskForce

12Good deeds

72runs

79cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Daniel Osborne completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 7 Apr
5.0km
28:50
05:46/km
Daniel Osborne completed a training run • Government Alloted Exercise #5
Thu 2 Apr
8.3km
50:18
06:03/km
Daniel Osborne completed a training run • Government Alloted Exercise #3
Tue 31 Mar
10.0km
58:01
05:48/km
Daniel Osborne completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 29 Mar
6.4km
01:13:18
11:23/km
Daniel Osborne completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 28 Mar
5.0km
29:28
05:54/km
Daniel Osborne completed a walk • Lovely Afternoon Walk
Fri 27 Mar
6.0km
01:18:19
13:05/km
Thu 26 Mar
6.4km
41:14
06:23/km
Daniel Osborne completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 24 Mar
6.5km
39:47
06:09/km
Daniel Osborne completed a training run • Run with Lou
Thu 5 Mar
9.7km
01:02:32
06:27/km
Sat 29 Feb
22.2km
02:25:08
06:31/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more