Amy Cawson

York

TaskForce

64Good deeds

377runs

2,923cheers

TaskForce achievements

1

Community Missions
listed

3

Group Runs
back marked

1

Walking Groups
led

1

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Amy Cawson completed a training run

Let wild on the Wolds

  • Tue 7 Jul 2020
  • 12.1km
  • 01:20:27
  • 06:39/km
Amy Cawson signed up to Bench Marking! Western Quadrant! Mon 6 Jul 2020
Amy Cawson completed a training run

Dog jog with Ed πŸ•πŸ’•

  • Wed 1 Jul 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 30:59
  • 06:07/km
Amy Cawson completed a training run

Running with the boys (and Fergie πŸ•)

  • Tue 23 Jun 2020
  • 9.0km
  • 01:09:56
  • 07:45/km
Amy Cawson completed a training run

Part of Nikki’s crazy birthday run

  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
  • 9.6km
  • 01:07:17
  • 06:59/km
Amy Cawson completed a training run

First run in forever

  • Wed 17 Jun 2020
  • 4.3km
  • 25:29
  • 05:52/km
Amy Cawson completed a training run

Pre-work run before it gets too hot

  • Tue 2 Jun 2020
  • 4.6km
  • 27:07
  • 05:53/km
Amy Cawson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 31 May 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 55:46
  • 08:44/km
Amy Cawson completed a training run

GG 48-hour relay lap 2 β˜€οΈ

  • Mon 25 May 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 58:24
  • 05:50/km
Amy Cawson completed a ride

Cycle to cheer on Ed ☺️

  • Sun 24 May 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 24:06
  • 04:53/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more