Abi Cox

Brighton

45Good deeds

109runs

112cheers

Abi Cox completed a walk • Morning Walk
Sun 13 Jun
15.9km
03:16:26
12:20/km
Abi Cox completed a walk • Lunch Walk
Sun 6 Jun
8.0km
01:57:05
14:35/km
Abi Cox completed a training run • Sunny morning run with Pete
Sat 5 Jun
7.0km
43:17
06:09/km
Mon 31 May
9.0km
02:14:12
14:55/km
Abi Cox completed a training run • Lunch Run
Tue 25 May
7.8km
53:33
06:49/km
Abi Cox completed a walk • Wild pony spotting
Mon 24 May
7.0km
01:32:07
13:12/km
Abi Cox completed a training run • New Forest trail run with Becky and Manda
Sun 23 May
9.7km
59:37
06:09/km
Abi Cox completed a walk • Evening Walk
Mon 17 May
8.7km
01:34:55
10:53/km
Abi Cox completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 8 May
3.8km
20:26
05:22/km
Abi Cox completed a training run • Back from Goodgym 🍃💨
Tue 4 May
3.7km
22:45
06:09/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more